GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (PERSONNEL & TRAINING) DEPARTMENT

No.F.2(12)-GA(P&T)/05(Vol-II)/P

Dated, Agartala, the & October, 2023.

NOTIFICATION

In the interest of public service, the Governor is pleased to order as follows with immediate effect and until further orders :-

- Department is relieved from the charge of Health & Family Welfare will hold the charges of General Administration (Secretariat Administration) and General Administration (Political) Departments.
- Shri A. K. Bhattacharya, Special Secretary, Govt. of Tripura with independent charges of Revenue (RR & DM), Home (including Fire & Emergency Services and excluding Jail), General Administration (Administrative Reforms), General Administration (Secretariat Administration) and General Administration (Political) Departments with additional charges of Director, Relief Rehalibitation independent charges of General Administration (Secretariat Administration) and General Administration (Political) Departments.
- Dr. Rathod Sandeep Rewaji, IAS, Secretary, Govt. of Tripura, Rural Development (including Panchayats) and Public Works (Sanitation part of Drinking Water & Sanitation) Departments with additional charge of Director (Projects), SLMC of RD Department will also hold the charge of Health & Family Welfare Department, in addition.
- On repatriation from Inter-cadre deputation, Dr. (Smt.) Brahmneet Kaur, IAS (TR:2012) is posted as Additional Secretary, Govt. of Tripura, Health & Family Welfare Department in th IAS JAG Scale at the Level 12 of the Pay Matrix. She will also hold the charges of Chief Executive Oficer, TRLM and Mission Director, NULM, in addition.
- Dr. Prasada Rao Vaddarapu, IFS, Managing Director, TRPC Ltd. with addl. charges of Chief Executive Oficer, TRLM and Mission Director, NULM is relieved from the additional charges of Chief Executive Oficer, TRLM and Mission Director, NULM.
- Shri Debapriya Bardhan, IAS, District Magistrate & Collector, West Tripura District, Agartala is transferred and posted as District Magistrate & Collector, North Tripura District, Dharmanagar.
- 7) Shri Nagesh Kumar B., IAS, District Magistrate & Collector, North Tripura District, Dharmanagar is transferred and posted as District Magistrate & Collector, Sepahijala District, Bishramganj.
- 8) Dr. Vishal Kumar, IAS, District Magistrate & Collector, Sepahijala District, Bishramganj is transferred and posted as District Magistrate & Collector, West Tripura District, Agartala.

- Shri Tarit Kanti Chakma, IAS, District Magistrate & Collector, Unakoti District Kailashahar is transferred and posted as District Magistrate & Collector Gomati District, Udaipur.
- 10) Shri Rajib Datta, TCS SSG, Addl. D.M. & Collector, West Tripura District, Agartala is transferred and posted as Additional D.M. & Collector, Unakoti District, Kailashahar, Shri Datta will also hold the charge of District Magistrate & Collector, Unakoti District, Kailashahar, in addition.
- 11) Shri Subhas Chandra Saha, TCS SSG, Addl. D. M. & Collector, Khowai District is transferred and posted as Addl. D.M. & Collector, West Tripura Distr., Agartala.
- 12) Shri Keshab Kar, TCS SSG, Addl. D.M. & Collector (PP), Khowai District will also hold the charge of Addl. D. M. & Collector, Khowai District, Khowai, in
- Shri Sajal Biswas, TCS SSG, Addl. D. M. & Collector, Unakoti District, Kailashahar is transferred and posted as Addl. D. M. & Collector (PP). North Tripura, Dharmanagar.
- 14) Shri Lalneithuama Darlong, TCS SSG, Addl. D.M. & Collector (PP), North Collector (PP), Unakoti District, Kailashahar.
- as Director, OBC Welfare, Agartala. He will also hold the charge of Managing Director, Tripura OBC Co-operative Development Corporation Ltd., Agartala.
- Ambassa will also hold the charge of Addl. D.M. & Collector (PP). Dhalai District.

 Ambassa, in addition.
- Affairs with addl. charges of Controller of Legal Meteralogy, Director, OBC Welfare and Manaing Director, Tripura OBC Co-operative Development Corporation Ltd., Agartala is relieved from the additional charges of Director, OBC Welfare and Manaing Director, Tripura OBC Co-operative Development Corporation Ltd., Agartala.

By order of he Governor.

(J. Datta)

Under Secretary to the Government of Tripura.

Copy to :-

2

- 1. Secretary to the Governor, Tripura, Rajbhavan, Agartala.
 - Secretary to the Chief Minister, Tripura, Agartala.
 - Offices of all Ministers, Tripura, Agartala.